A Church Family
Passionate about knowing Christ
and making Him known

Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Duration: 49 mins 51 secs
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Duration: 47 mins 13 secs
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Duration: 48 mins 10 secs
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 52 secs
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Passage: John 13:34-35
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 37 secs
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Duration: 56 mins 57 secs
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Duration: 42 mins 31 secs
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Duration: 44 mins 5 secs
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Duration: 50 mins 51 secs
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Duration: 42 mins 4 secs
Powered by: truthengaged