A Church Family
Passionate about knowing Christ
and making Him known

Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Passage: Luke 10:25-37
Duration: 31 mins 37 secs
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
Passage: Romans 12:4-5
Duration: 39 mins 55 secs
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Duration: 39 mins 5 secs
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Duration: 41 mins 48 secs
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Duration: 41 mins 5 secs
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Duration: 33 mins 6 secs
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Passage: Matthew 16:18
Duration: 38 mins 6 secs
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Passage: John 15:8
Duration: 43 mins 2 secs
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Passage: John 13:34-35
Duration: 34 mins 51 secs
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Duration: 40 mins 55 secs
Powered by: truthengaged