A Church Family
Passionate about knowing Christ
and making Him known

Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 08, 2015
Duration: 49 mins 4 secs
The Unveiling of Jesus Christ
Sun, Oct 25, 2015
Passage: Revelation 8
Series: Revelation
Duration: 47 mins 17 secs
The Unveiling of Jesus Christ
Sun, Oct 04, 2015
Duration: 45 mins 52 secs
Paul - John - Thomas and a little in between
Sun, Sep 20, 2015
Duration: 38 mins 56 secs
Sun, Sep 13, 2015
Passage: John 8:1-11
Duration: 46 mins 11 secs
Help the Person who can't be Helped
Sun, Sep 06, 2015
Passage: Acts 12
Duration: 18 mins 33 secs
New Covenant Sunday
Sun, Aug 23, 2015
Series: Revelation
Duration: 47 mins 21 secs
The Unveiling of Jesus Christ
Sun, Aug 09, 2015
Passage: Revelation 5
Series: Revelation
Duration: 42 mins 54 secs
The Unveiling of Jesus Christ
Sun, Jul 26, 2015
Passage: Genesis 37-50
Duration: 20 mins 54 secs
Sun, Jul 19, 2015
Passage: Revelation 4
Series: Revelation
Duration: 43 mins 19 secs
The Unveiling of Jesus Christ
Powered by: truthengaged