A Church Family
Passionate about knowing Christ
and making Him known

Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 27, 2016
Passage: Romans 5 & Romans 8
Duration: 46 mins 14 secs
Sun, Mar 20, 2016
Passage: Acts & Galatians
Duration: 48 mins 45 secs
Sun, Mar 13, 2016
Duration: 50 mins 47 secs
Sun, Feb 28, 2016
Passage: Luke 1-7
Duration: 46 mins 43 secs
Sun, Feb 21, 2016
Passage: 1 Timothy 1
Duration: 47 mins 37 secs
Sun, Feb 14, 2016
Duration: 49 mins 58 secs
Sun, Jan 31, 2016
Duration: 49 mins 51 secs
Sun, Jan 24, 2016
Duration: 46 mins 11 secs
Sun, Jan 17, 2016
Duration: 37 mins 54 secs
Sun, Jan 10, 2016
Duration: 48 mins 25 secs
Powered by: truthengaged