A Church Family
Passionate about knowing Christ
and making Him known

Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 03, 2016
Passage: Luke 17:22-28
Duration: 40 mins 54 secs
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
Duration: 40 mins 16 secs
The Unveiling of Jesus Christ
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
Duration: 54 mins 4 secs
The Unveiling of Jesus Christ
Sun, Jun 05, 2016
Duration: 52 mins 25 secs
The Unveiling of Jesus Christ
Sun, May 29, 2016
Passage: Revelation 12
Duration: 52 mins 19 secs
The Unveiling of Jesus Christ
Sun, May 22, 2016
Passage: Revelation 11
Duration: 49 mins 35 secs
The Unveiling of Jesus Christ
Sun, May 15, 2016
Duration: 47 mins 29 secs
Sun, May 08, 2016
Passage: Luke
Duration: 43 mins 36 secs
Sun, May 01, 2016
Duration: 47 mins 31 secs
Sun, Apr 24, 2016
Duration: 53 mins 18 secs
Powered by: truthengaged