A Church Family
Passionate about knowing Christ
and making Him known

Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 24, 2016
Duration: 53 mins 18 secs
Sun, Apr 17, 2016
Passage: John 6:1-13
Duration: 40 mins 54 secs
Sun, Apr 10, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 42 secs
Pastor Mark interviews Pastor Peter Lukoye Bwire visiting from Eldoret, Kenya.
Sun, Mar 27, 2016
Passage: Romans 5 & Romans 8
Duration: 46 mins 14 secs
Sun, Mar 20, 2016
Passage: Acts & Galatians
Duration: 48 mins 45 secs
Sun, Mar 13, 2016
Duration: 50 mins 47 secs
Sun, Feb 28, 2016
Passage: Luke 1-7
Duration: 46 mins 43 secs
Sun, Feb 21, 2016
Passage: 1 Timothy 1
Duration: 47 mins 37 secs
Sun, Feb 14, 2016
Duration: 49 mins 58 secs
Sun, Jan 31, 2016
Duration: 49 mins 51 secs
Powered by: truthengaged